“Artists new, indie or legendary, projects big and small, I 
treat each project with equal passion and creativity. My goal
is to capture the performance in the moment and my choices are 
driven by the experience of having been a musician and live 
performer for over a decade. But no matter what, I just want to 
make whatever footage I'm given look as cool as possible.”

2023 CMT NEW ARTIST VIDEO OF THE YEAR NOMINATION jackson dean  "don't come lookin" (directed, shot and cut)

morgan wade  "run"

loretta lynn and willie nelson  "lay me down"

Jacob Bryant "Pour Whiskey on  my grave"  (directed, shot and cut)

danielle bradbery  "stop Draggin' your boots"

Marty stuart  "i have been around"

johnny cash forever words/chris cornell "you never knew my mind"  promo

John prine  "knockin' on your screen door"

John Prine "Knockin" vertical edit

Sam Bush  "Stop The Violence"

casey musgraves/ruston kelly ft. willy & kris  "to june this morning"

Loretta lynn  "ain't no time"

"noneya" hayes carll and Allison moorer (promo/live)

steelism  "re-member"

"teddy & kelly: making the album" BTS doc/promo ( directed, shot and cut)

Back to Top